Skip to content

Self Regard?

September 17, 2009

How does one best measure when a post is considered self regarding? Is there a good measuring stick? I have seen blogs that were nothing more than an ego trip and don’t really wish to become one of them. However I have also seen posts that are mostly a discussion about what people have been working on/doing recently. I got some rather instant feedback to something I posted yesterday about the beginnings of a foray into Clojure  which was deemed too self regarding. I find it rather funny that he didn’t appear to want to stick his account to that comment but I’ll take accept his statement and keep such posts private. When I have something a bit more meaty I’ll publish.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

